FB Twitter Instagram

MCAT PREP-IN PERSON 05/01/2018 TUE/THU/SUN - Purchase Deadline 04/16/2018

More Views

MCAT PREP-IN PERSON 05/01/2018 TUE/THU/SUN - Purchase Deadline 04/16/2018
$1,699.00

Availability: In stock

Description

Details

MCAT Prep - In Person
May 01, 2018 - June 14, 2018
Class Days: Tuesday/Thursday/Sunday

 

Your Class at a Glance

Where


Grand Canyon University - Phoenix
3300 West Camelback Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
When
Day Date Time Session Topic
Tests will be available 24/7 via your online study plan. Diagnostic Exam: Take On Your Own
Tuesday May 15, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Chem/Phys 1: Foundations of MCAT Science
Thursday May 17, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM CARS 1: Reading Passages The Kaplan Way
Sunday May 20, 2018 2 PM - 5 PM Bio/Biochem 1: Attacking MCAT Science Questions
Tuesday May 22, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Psych/Soc 1: Basics of Research Design & Data
Thursday May 24, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Chem/Phys 2: Scientific Reasoning on the MCAT
Tuesday May 29, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM CARS 2: Advanced Reasoning on the CARS Section
Thursday May 31, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Bio/Biochem 2: Section Strategy & Answer Choice Analysis
Sunday June, 03 2018 2 PM - 5 PM Psych/Soc 2: The Psychology Behind the Test
Tuesday June 05, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Chem/Phys 3: Turning Practice Into Points
Sunday June 10, 2018 2 PM - 5 PM Bio/Biochem 3: Advanced Research & Experimental Design
Tuesday June 12, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Science Capstone: MCAT Skills in the Laboratory
Thursday June 14, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Countdown to Test Day
Reviews

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.