FB Twitter Instagram

MCAT PREP-IN PERSON 04/02/2018 MON & WED - Purchase Deadline 03/06/2018

More Views

MCAT PREP-IN PERSON 04/02/2018 MON & WED - Purchase Deadline 03/06/2018
$1,699.00

Availability: In stock

Description

Details

MCAT Prep - In Person
April 02, 2018 - May 16, 2018
Class Days: Monday/Wednesday

 

Your Class at a Glance

Where


Grand Canyon University - Phoenix
3300 West Camelback Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
When
Day Date Time Session Topic
Tests will be available 24/7 via your online study plan. Diagnostic Exam: Take On Your Own
Monday April 02, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Chem/Phys 1: Foundations of MCAT Science
Wednesday April 04, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM CARS 1: Reading Passages The Kaplan Way
Monday April 09, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Bio/Biochem 1: Attacking MCAT Science Questions
Wednesday April 11, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Psych/Soc 1: Basics of Research Design & Data
Monday April 16, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Chem/Phys 2: Scientific Reasoning on the MCAT
Wednesday April 18, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM CARS 2: Advanced Reasoning on the CARS Section
Monday April 23, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Bio/Biochem 2: Section Strategy & Answer Choice Analysis
Wednesday April 25, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Psych/Soc 2: The Psychology Behind the Test
Monday May 07, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Chem/Phys 3: Turning Practice Into Points
Wednesday May 09, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Bio/Biochem 3: Advanced Research & Experimental Design
Monday May 14, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Science Capstone: MCAT Skills in the Laboratory
Wednesday May 16, 2018 6 PM - 9 PM Countdown to Test Day
Reviews

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.